Locations

Report Lost /Stolen Debit or Credit Card

 

Main Office – Franklin

80 East Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
317-736-7151
Branch Manager: Casey Swallows, NMLS #1691454
casey.swallows@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour ATM and Night Depository

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Main Street – Franklin

ATM & Loan Center
1124 North Main Street
Franklin, IN 46131
317-736-5313
Branch Manager: Adam Browder, NMLS #1074728
adam.browder@mutualsavingsbank.net Commercial Loans:  Rob Henderson                          317-736-1713 rob.henderson@mutualsavingsbank.net Mortgage Loans:Debra Morrison, NMLS #480407
317-736-1749 debra.morrison@mutualsavingsbank.net Jill Sweeney, NMLS #480405
317-736-1741 jill.Sweeney@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon

Otterbein Franklin 

1070 West Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
317-738-5170
Branch Manager: Beth Hart
beth.hart@mutualsavingsbank.net
Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Nineveh

7459 South Nineveh Road
Nineveh, IN 46164
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94
Nineveh, IN 46164
317-933-2419
Branch Manager: Sally Wells, NMLS #543548
sally.wells@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour ATM and Night Depository

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Trafalgar

2 Trafalgar Square
Trafalgar, IN 46181
317-878-9484
Branch Manager: Jennifer Crawhorn, NMLS #480409
jennifer.crawhorn@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon

 

Greenwood – Coming Soon!

2020 South State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46142

Branch Manager: Amber Pittman
amber.pittman@mutualsavingsbank.net

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.