Locations

Main Office – Franklin

80 East Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
317-736-7151
Branch Manager: Casey Swallows
casey.swallows@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour ATM and Night Depository
Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Main Street – Franklin

ATM & Loan Center
1124 North Main Street
Franklin, IN 46131
317-736-5313
Branch Manager: Jill Sweeney, NMLS #480405
jill.sweeney@mutualsavingsbank.net
Commercial Loans:
Lisa Jones – 317-736-1714    lisa.jones@mutualsavingsbank.net
Rob Henderson – 317-736-1713 rob.henderson@mutualsavingsbank.net
Connie Basco – 317-736-1716 connie.basco@mutualsavingsbank.net
Mortgage Loans: Debra Morrison, NMLS #480407
317-736-1749 debra.morrison@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon

Methodist Community – Franklin

1070 West Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
317-738-5170
Branch Manager: Adam Browder
adam.browder@mutualsavingsbank.net
Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Nineveh

7459 South Nineveh Road
Nineveh, IN 46164
PH: 317-933-2419
Branch Manager: Jennifer Crawhorn, NMLS #480409
jennifer.crawhorn@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour ATM and Night Depository

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday, Tuesday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday Closed
Thursday, Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed

Trafalgar

2 Trafalgar Square
Trafalgar, IN 46181
PH: 317-878-9484
Branch Manager: Jennifer Crawhorn, NMLS #480409
jennifer.crawhorn@mutualsavingsbank.net
24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon