Mutual Savings Bank: A friendly place to bank
Save, bank online! Sign Up
"focused on the financial needs of everyday people.."

Main Office - Franklin

80 East Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
PH: 317-736-7151
Branch Manager:  Adam Browder
adam.browder@mutualsavingsbank.net

Main Street - Franklin      ATM

1124 North Main Street
Franklin, IN 46131
PH: 317-736-5313
Branch Manager:  Jill Sweeney
jill.sweeney@mutualsavingsbank.net

Loan Center - Main Street - Franklin

1124 North Main Street
Franklin, IN 46131
PH: 317-736-1747
                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Commercial Loans:

John Morin
PH:  317-736-1713
john.morin@mutualsavingsbank.net

Lisa Jones
PH:  317-736-1714
lisa.jones@mutualsavingsbank.net

Mortgage Loans:

Debra Morrison, NMLS#480407
PH:  317-736-1749  
debra.morrison@mutualsavingsbank.net

Methodist Community - Franklin

1070 West Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
PH: 317-738-5170
Branch Manager:  Jenny Blevins
jenny.blevins@mutualsavingsbank.net 

Edinburgh          ATM                       

206 South Main Street
Edinburgh, IN 46124
PH: 812-526-6822
Branch Manager:  Jennifer Rector  
jennifer.rector@mutualsavingsbank.net

Nineveh               ATM

7459 South Nineveh Road
Nineveh, IN 46164
PH: 317-933-2419
Branch Manager:  Jennifer Rector
jennifer.rector@mutualsavingsbank.net

Trafalgar             ATM

2 Trafalgar Square
Trafalgar, IN 46181
PH: 317-878-9484
Branch Manager:  Jennifer Rector
jennifer.rector@mutualsavingsbank.net


 

 

 

 

 

Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender
80 E. Jefferson Street, Franklin, IN 317-736-7151